Arts Organizations

The following is a list of some New Hampshire Cultural organizations and Galleries, many of whom have participated in the Business in the Arts Awards or other NHBCA programs.

Thank you to Lincoln Financial Group for sponsoring NHBCA communications and this listing. Enjoy and support New Hampshire’s arts organizations!

If your organization is not included but wishes to be, please send us an email.

Arts Organizations – Performing Arts, Museums, Art and Music Schools [Scroll Down for the Galleries List – It Follows this Organizations List]

NH Art Galleries

The Lakes Region
Surroundings Art Gallery http://www.surroundingsart.com/
The Old Print Barn http://www.lakesregion.org/oldprintbarn/
Chi Lin http://www.chi-linasianarts.com/
League Of NH Craftsmen, Meredith https://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/meredith/index.html
Kalled Jewelry Studio http://www.kalledjewelrystudio.com/

Dartmouth / Lake Sunapee Region
AVA http://www.avagallery.org/content/index.php
Cardigan Mountain Art Association http://cardiganart.wordpress.com/
League of NH Craftsmen, Hanover http://www.craftstudies.org/
Long River Studios http://www.longriverstudios.net/
The Banks Gallery http://www.thebanksgallerynewlondon.com/
Vessels and Jewels http://www.vesselsandjewels.com/

Monadnock Region
Sharon Arts Center www.sharonarts.org

Merrimack Valley Region
McGowan Fine Art http://www.mcgowanfineart.com/
Mill Brook Gallery and Sculpture Garden http://www.themillbrookgallery.com/
League of NH Craftsmen, Concord https://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/concord/index.html
Kimball Jenkins http://kimballjenkins.com/
Concord Arts Market http://www.granitestateartsmarket.com/
Covered Bridge Frame Shop http://www.cbgallery.com/
Art 3 Gallery http://www.art3gallery.com/
Framer’s Market http://framersmarketnh.webs.com/
East Colony Fine Art http://www.eastcolony.com/
NH Institute of Art http://www.nhia.edu/
League of NH Craftsmen, Nashua https://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/nashua/index.html

Seacoast Region
Exeter Fine Crafts http://www.exeterfinecrafts.com/
Lovell Designs http://www.lovelldesigns.com/
NJM Gallery http://www.artglassusa.com/
Robert Lincoln Levy Gallery http://nhartassociation.org/
Nahcotta http://www.nahcotta.com/
N. W. Barrett http://www.nwbarrett.com/
Kennedy Studios Gallery & Framing http://www.kennedygalleryandframing.com/
The Banks Gallery www.thebanksgallery.com 

White Mountains
Artistic Roots Art Gallery http://www.artisticroots.com/
The Arts Gallery http://theartsgallery.yolasite.com/
Hand Crafter’s Barn http://www.handcraftersbarn.com/
Mount Washington Valley Arts Association http://mwvarts.org/
League of NH Craftsmen, No. Conway https://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/nconway/html/index.html
Downtown Artworks http://www.worldpath.net/~dtaw/
Fiddleheads http://www.fiddleheadsusa.com/
Gallery at WREN http://wrenworks.org/programs/gallery/